Taverne 'T Wijnantshof

Reservation

Bistro | Taverne 'T Wijnantshof | Herzele

A great place to take a break, meet up with friends or just eat some delicious homemade food. Come by Taverne 'T Wijnantshof to satisfy your hunger. Our bistro has a variety of great dishes, from quick snacks all the way to full meals – and refreshing drinks on the side. When the weather is great, you can take a seat in our relaxed outdoor seating area.

Your new favourite bistro with a wide-ranging menu

Our Belgian cuisine gives you authentic traditional dishes to enjoy. Our salads have something for everyone. Many come to us to satisfy their sweet tooth with our heavenly desserts as a tasty snack. So come on over for a delicious lunch or dinner. A great variety of dishes without long waiting times – what could be better than our delicious buffet? Take advantage of our free WiFi to share your photos and experiences while you're with us. Let your little ones enjoy themselves in our kids corner – we'll keep them entertained before and after your meal. We also have a private smoking area for your convenience.

Special dietary orders

We also offer our diners vegetarian creations – we look forward to catering to your needs. You'll have peace of mind when you dine with us, knowing that all your dietary needs are taken care of.

Catering service available

Don't worry about parking, we have free parking spaces for our guests. You'll find that our bistro is also wheelchair accessible. If you can't leave your beloved pets at home, they are also always welcome at our location! We look forward to taking your reservation and preparing a wonderful evening for you. We have a special online reservation service to make things as convenient as possible for you. Or you could also contact us directly via telephone by calling +32474 78 11 34. For payment options we accept Maestro, MasterCard, debit card, VISA or contactless payments, as well as cash. Interested in a catering service? Then simply get in touch with us today to find out more. We also cater for private events. For more information on bookings please contact us. Memorable events, like weddings, are our specialty – we'd be happy to help you with your plans and questions if you would like to use our bistro as your venue. We're open all week, except Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays.

Location

Show Map

Your IP address will be sent to Google Maps.

Kasteelstraat 26, 9550 Herzele, Belgium

Make your reservation

+32474 78 11 34

Our opening times

Monday
closed
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday
closed
Thursday
05:00 PM – 11:00 PM Kitchen  05:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Friday
05:00 PM – 11:00 PM Kitchen  05:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Saturday
03:00 PM – 11:00 PM Kitchen  05:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Sunday
11:30 AM – 11:00 PM Kitchen  11:30 AM – 09:00 PM

Available payment options

Events

Sinterklaas feest

Sinterklaas feest

Sinterklaas komt langs op Zaterdag 03/12/2022

Our services

Everything at a glance

Send us your message

Please enter your name.
Please enter your e-mail address. Please enter a valid email address
Please enter your phone number. Please enter a valid phone number
Please enter your subject.
Please enter your message.
Your message has been sent. We will get back to you soon.
Failed to send Message.
Twitter_Logo_Blue

Taverne 'T Wijnantshof

Réservation

Bistrot | Taverne 'T Wijnantshof | Herzele

Dans notre établissement, vous pouvez déguster de délicieux repas sans avoir à attendre longtemps. Nous nous réjouissons de votre visite. Chez le Taverne 'T Wijnantshof, nous proposons des repas pour chaque moment. Notre bistrot est un endroit idéal avec une très bonne sélection de plats et de boissons pour la pause déjeuner. C’est aussi un lieu de rencontre parfait pour le weekend. Notre magnifique extérieur vous permet de vous détendre lorsqu’il fait beau.

Bistrot avec une offre de boissons variée

Choisissez parmi les nombreux plats belges et français et laissez-vous conquérir. Les excellentes salades feront plaisir à tout le monde. Nous avons aussi de quoi séduire les amateurs de sucreries. Nos desserts divins sont également délicieux. Nous serions heureux de vous accueillir pour un déjeuner délicieux ou un dîner dans une atmosphère agréable ! Nous proposons aussi un succulent buffet complet avec une grande sélection de plats. Que ce soit vous ou vos amis, ici chacun trouvera ce qu’il aime. Pour tous les blogueurs culinaires : faites des photos et partagez-les instantanément sur Instagram. Profitez-en, le wifi est gratuit ! Les enfants sont nos amis ! Vos petits sont bien occupés dans notre espace enfant, qui leur offre un grand divertissement. Nous avons une zone séparée pour fumer.

Régimes particuliers

Goûtez notre cuisine végétarienne. Nous voulons vous aider à faire attention à votre santé et vous sensibiliser à l’importance d’une alimentation saine et gourmande.

Places de parking particulièrement pratiques

Des places de parking gratuites sont disponibles pour nos clients à l’avant du bistrot. Notre bistrot est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Pour que les clients accompagnés de leurs chiens puissent également profiter de leur passage dans notre établissement, les animaux domestiques sont les bienvenus. Il est récommandé de réserver dès maintenant une table. Nous serons ravis de de votre visite. Utilisez notre formulaire de réservation en ligne, avec lequel vous pouvez réserver une table en un clic. Vous pouvez bien entendu réserver par tél. au +32474 78 11 34. Comme options de paiement, nous avons le paiement par paiement dématérialisé, par carte de débit, par MasterCard, par carte Maestro ou par carte VISA et le paiement en liquide. Si notre service traiteur vous intéresse, contactez-nous ! Si vous voulez, vous pouvez également organiser votre événement privé dans notre établissement. Nous avons également les locaux pour organiser des événements majeurs tels que des mariages – n’hésitez pas à nous contacter ! Nous sommes ouverts tous les jours sauf le lundi, le mardi et le mercredi.

Accès

Afficher la carte

Votre adresse IP sera envoyée à Google Maps.

Kasteelstraat 26, 9550 Herzele, Belgique

Faites votre Réservation

+32474 78 11 34

Nos Horaires d'ouverture

Lundi
fermé
Mardi
fermé
Mercredi
fermé
Jeudi
17:00 – 23:00 Cuisine  17:00 – 21:00
Vendredi
17:00 – 23:00 Cuisine  17:00 – 21:00
Samedi
15:00 – 23:00 Cuisine  17:00 – 21:00
Dimanche
11:30 – 23:00 Cuisine  11:30 – 21:00

Options de paiement disponibles

Événements

Sinterklaas feest

Sinterklaas feest

Sinterklaas komt langs op Zaterdag 03/12/2022

Nos services

Informations pratiques

Envoyez-nous un message

Saisissez votre nom.
Saisissez votre adresse e-mail. Saisissez une adresse e-mail valide
Saisissez votre numéro de téléphone. Saisissez un numéro de téléphone valide
Saisissez un objet.
Saisissez votre message.
Votre message a été envoyé. Nous vous répondrons prochainement.
Échec de l'envoi du message
Twitter_Logo_Blue